Bazinga | The Big Bang Theory

I got to admit that I was late riding the fandom of this beautifully-crafted sitcom but there is always time for everything. I have seen some episodes of it once in a while when I’m browsing the television and it doesn’t disappoint at all.

I must say that I was looking forward to this since I was in college. I don’t know why I set aside taking a look at this show. It has a lot of promise and the science explanations that they blabber about doesn’t make sense to me but I know it does to some science -minded person. Another reason I looked into this was because another person was watching it while I was waiting at someplace and I thought I might give it a try.

The quirky and annoying innocence of Sheldon, the straightforward ways of Leonard, the undeniable charm of Howard and the right-timed honesty of Rajesh makes the show worthwhile. I know I’m way behind but give me a few weeks and I’ll be on track already.

This takes the number 2 spot on my favourite comedy shows of all time, next to Modern Family. Will talk about that on my next post.

And the opening song is just so catchy. I love it! Bazinga!

Leave a Reply

